My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2019

Didn’t make it to the track for laps tonight. I had kind of a yuck day at work dealing with a coworker who’s just not very bright, and that’s being generous. I’m always amazed at how some people can remain employed. My wife had even less fun at work than me. Rough day all around.

Neither of us had the oomph to even make dinner. Yet somehow we managed to make it to a restaurant where people were willing to feed us in exchange for fiat backed by the “full faith and credit of the United States of America” rather than something of real value like Steem. Go figure. Their loss, our gain.

I am starting to get some serious cabin fever. I will not complain once this summer when it’s hot. Not once.

{{{{ pic is digital “art” I did last summer }}}}

This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @schoolforsdg4 charity

7551
Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center