My Actifit Report Card: June 11 2019


I wonder more when I see a team loses with that high score.
When they tried to score one goal they got beat in counter attack.
Panick could be the problem that break their defense.
US women did not stop the bleeding by scoring even in the additional time.
I guess Thailand forgot it is a competition and you have either score or stop the other team of scoring.
So far USWNT looks good with the ball.
They scored whenever they want and however they want.
They can shoot.
Who could believe USA has a good football team?
Thailand, you have work to do.
Make sure you don’t allow the other teams to score that much.
So far I think this scoreboard is a deterrent for the other team.
Good and fun tournament as always cause the game is slower and you can read the game better.
Got my steps in and my push-ups in as well.
Keep on postin

5375
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center