My Actifit Report Card: July 12 2019

Hello Stemians.

I'm Plabon. I'm sharing my @actifit report today.

Today is Friday. I woke up early in the morning. I did brush on my teeth.
I ate my breakfast.

Then I went out side to exercise on my body. I went outside for jogging. I reached in the field. I ran after the field.
I felt weak. Take a bottle and drunk half liter of water.

I came back on my home by walking.
Then I did 30 push up on my body.
Take a rest of 15 minutes then I was reading newspaper.

I took my shower early because of holiday today. I went to Mosque and prayed for Almighty.

I met with some friends. I spent some times there. Then I came back home at afternoon.

I felt hungry. I ate my launch. I watched a movie.

In the late afternoon, I went to field for playing cricket. I played bad in the cricket match.

In the evening, I drunk a cup of tea.
I moved my body to listen my favourite song. To think about @steemit and
@actifit, its a good apps to develop a good habit and helps for thinking good.
I really felt great to use @actifit.

Thanks To Steem Community.
Thank you my mentor @ashikstd for told me about @steemit and @actifit.


13832
Aerobics, Cycling, Daily Activity, Jogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now