My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2019

Hello

Steemians

I'm Plabon. I'm publishing my @actifit report today.

I woke up early in the morning. I did brush on my teeth. I ate my breakfast.

I went to outside. I moved my body.
I was jogging on outside. I also did 25 push up, 15 books down.

I get tried. I took a rest. And Drunk half liter of water.

I came back home and reads newspaper.
I drunk a cup of tea.
Then I played music on my mobile phone and like to body shaking.

I went to market by walking.
I like to walk. I did my market and came back hone by walk.

In the afternoon, I ate my launch.
I slept 1 hours. I awoke in the evening.
I went to my tuition.

Today was going on rainy day.
Weather looked so charming.

At night, I did my dinner and walked 15 minutes.

To using actifit apps I felt my body fit.

Thanks Steem Community.

10299
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Jogging, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now