My Actifit Report Card: July 9 2019

Hello

Steem Community.

I'm Plabon Mahmud. This is my @actifit
report today.

I woke up early in the morning. I did brush on my teeth. I was drinking half liter water.

I got out from home. I went to field by walking. There was nobody, I ran over the field. I like to do jogging. And go back on my home.

I take a rest, then I did 25 push up.
I also did 10 book down.
I felt tired.

I decide to go outside and take a by cycle ride. I did that.

At afternoon I did my launch. I felt lazy.
I slept 2 hours.

When I wake up, I walked to outside.
I spent some time in a tea stall.

In the evening, I warm up me. I was watched tv, you tube, chat with my friends.

At night, I did my dinner.

Thanks to Everyone



10151
Cycling, Daily Activity, Jogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now