My Actifit Report Card: November 19 2019


Today I went to Sprouts and Trader Joe's, only to discover that TJ's has discontinued their Crisp Rice cereal.

Y'all don't understand. I am comprised of 31% Rice Crispies by body weight. I live on crisp rice and milk.

I am allergic to ALL THE OTHER CEREALS because my only safe grains are white rice and quinoa. Other rice cereals are trying to get their whole grains healthy and shit cred, so they're made with brown rice (the allergen is apparently in the bran or the husk or the hull or whatever it's called in rice). So, rice crispies. Or Fruity Pebbles, if I want some diabeetus. Now the closest place I can buy cereal is a four mile walk.

WAAAAAAAAAHHHHH.

Don't feed me cheese with my whine, feed me rice crispies!! I have only one bowl left!

This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @schoolforsdg4 charity

7020
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center