My Actifit Report Card: July 16 2019

Dear all,

Did you ever drive on a Skelter, dragging around a cart with two children in it on multiple (countless) laps across a rough track? Pick strawberries and raspberries in searing heat?

.

Okay okay, I got to eat some sweet berries too!!

That, I would say, describes only part of my day in which I entertained my daughter's, ran after them, jumped around And importantly, worked in the garden until late this evening on a project for them.

Needless to say, that I am knackered. I can hardly muster the energy to write this post. I therefore hope that you will send me a token of appreciation and upload my contribution. Wish you all a Splendid day full of fun Joy and exercise!

Good night

P.

13120
Daily Activity,Cycling,Running,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center