Last sunrise for 2019 - MARC #371


I decided to honor the last day of 2019 with two of my favorite hobbies cycling and photography so what can be a more spectacular time for this except the sunrise.

No matter the weather and the temperature if you wish something you do it. This morning was cols as yesterday but there was no clouds only the mist from the sea. It was like a fairy tale. There were people that enter the sea and disappear in the fog . Awesome views good way to wake.

Enjoy :











After the sunrise, I continue my morning cycling till I hit 20 km.

2019 was a good year for me. Hope nex will be better.

I wish you a happy and successful new year. And all dreams come true

Thank you very much all for the support.




13296
Cycling, Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center