Yellow river (not Christie) ... Actifit Report: October 10 2018

Yellow river, yellow river is in my mind and in my eyes
Yellow river, yellow river is in my blood, it's the place I love
Got no time for explanations, got no time to lose
Tomorrow night you'll find me
Sleeping underneath the moon at yellow river

This was ringing in my head during our today's daily walk. No wonder it was:
yr1.jpg

and yellow flowers
yr2.jpg

and yellow trees
yr3.jpg

Cannon fire lingers in my mind, I'm so glad that I'm still alive
And I've been gone for such a long time from yellow river
I remember the nights were cool I can still see the water pool
And I remember the girl that I knew from yellow river
Yellow river,…

Do you remember this song, by Christie?

It's a LONG time back



11170
Daily Activity, Jogging

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now