Actifit: Cold and Wet Weather (08/14/18)

Too much rain, dim sky, and the cold weather makes me sleep in and a bit lethargic (and you don't really want to get wet by going out). There must be a scientific reason for that. Like for animals, they're in hibernation mode when it's winter. We don't have winter though, I never experienced snow, oh I did! twice, actually, kind of, from a man-made attraction in an amusement park.

IMG_20180814_124319.jpg

Today, I went to the market a bit and bought rice and some ingredients. This monsoon makes the vegetables and fruits (and the rice as well) so pricey.



@myrandomness tracked today a total of 5330 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

PS_IMG_05.png

The image is my own and was shot using Xiaomi Redmi Note 4.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center