My Actifit Report Card: June 4 2019

It was meeting day most of today. I walked between our buildings so many times that I welcomed sitting down in the car at the end of the day. Thankfully the walk was indoors, because it was toasty warm outside.

I only brought a sandwich for lunch today so I went downstairs to get something extra to eat with my sandwich. I met my coworker heading down to take an extra walk, and after I found a small salad, I took a couple of laps on the bottom floor of the building with her and talked out a few issues we are both going through. We both needed that extra walk today.

Being intentional in building up your health is vital to caring for yourself. That is why tools like Actifit are great to have to keep up with the amount of steps you get daily. Looking forward to seeing what other health apps are created in this decentralized space.

8269
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now