My Actifit Report Card: May 22 2019

Made my goal of 10,000 steps today!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

I was in meetings all this morning. Sitting and talking (and arguing in some cases) had me a bit sluggish. I made the decision that when I could get free, I would take a walk downstairs since it was 34 degrees Celsius (94 degrees Fahrenheit) outside and I do not need to be out in the heat.

I got up to walk this afternoon when I was waiting for email responses. I had taken two laps on the ground floor when I saw a friend of mine that I had not seen in a while. She had her sneakers on as well, and asked, β€œMind if I join you?” I put my phone in my pocket and said β€œCome on!” We got a chance to talk about several things while doing two laps around. That felt good, and she said we would have to walk together again sometime.

I am sleepy, but I know my husband needs me to help him out, so I have to be up for a while.

Hope you all had a fabulous day! 😊

10800
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now