Travel Blog & Actifit February 5 2020

Long day! I went early to walk the bus stop 4km away and to go to the nearest town, Thisted. I ended up getting a ride part of the way to a busstop on the same route, from a father taking his son to school.


This time I went to a different supermarket and sat until the manager came out to to me I had to leave.

One of the workers came to start his shift and saw me, and went to tell his boss. I had been there a while already and got enough money for the bus back and some cat food for the dogs.

Someone brought me a bag of dog food which was huge, but it was the cereal based dog food and its a waste to active dogs because they need meat.

I went to an Aldi that was fucking miles away and discovered the trash was quite enjoyable.. Meat!

Lots of Smoked Bacon and Beef for Goulash.


With a rucksack full to the brim with mainly the bacon and goulash beef which was weighing a ton, I went to get the bus back to go to Lidl to finish off but the bus driver said they didnt take dogs.

What a wanker, just another shitty busdriver with a sexless marrage 🤣

I then started to hitchhike and after a while just as I picked up the rucksack a woman asked where I wanted to go and happily took us to Lidl.

After meeting some interesting people, I went to get the bus and the bus didnt come. I hitchhiked again and a car of Palestinians stopped and at first I thought we wouldn't fit everything in. I told them I had dogs and usually thats when the ride offer says no and drive off, but they said it was ok.

They were driving the same way and 20mins later I was at the carpark of the camp. Instead of a 30min busride and the 4km walk again - So it was perfect.


Some time after when I got back I started to cook.. If your hungry or sqeemish to meat, then skip this part 😝

The fridge, I had already given a lot of it away

Cooking Time!

Browned a Kg of beef in redwine and used the rest of the potattys up to make a Stew.

I should have taken more mushroom but there wasnt muchroom in my rucksack 😎

I cooked them with the bacon and the added it to the meat and when the potatoes were warm I threw it all in the stew pot.


it was evening and I was tired when I took this dark picture 🤣

Forgot about the dessert - Carrot Cake!
0a7ux1.jpg


That was the day yesterday, was meant to post lastnight but didnt! So enjoy today, Im having a lazy one



18349
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center