Blog & Actifit : January 10 2020

Today was wet but with water proof clothes it was ok and went to christiania again. Met some amazing people and spoke a lot about anarchy and even its was such a random day of social interactions that a guy came along side me and said : "Your the anarchist type arnt you" 🤣

I said that yes, I agree to Libertarian views and then the traffic light went green and he went off ahead.

Ive been open eye meditating whilst sitting, and I completely forgot the magic of it, its attracts so many things 😃

Todays Buds!

I got a good deal of 8.2g for 500dkk

Some kinda kush again, I forgot what the strains are called that taste of washing up soap? Its that!


After FOUR hours of chonging I had to head back, dumpsterdiving at a few places.

First:

Was lots of sandwiches so I stopped and had a picnic.

Then at another place was this lot!

and at the nettos near the house was worth it too..


Tomorrow I will get the price for the train, and I need an adjustable spanner because I want to adapt my bike!

Big love!


9211
Cycling

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center