I love riding the bike!!

I'm joking, I'm not able to ride a bike, but I like being a passenger!!
Tonight is quite warm here in Pisa, and it was the perfect chance to take a ride after months of inactivity.
So, me and my friend decided to let the bikes out of the garages and we went out drinking a beer, (the drivers just one beer, obviously, always be wise and careful, don't drink and drive!!).

I can't wait for summer!


All photographs are property of the author (foto dell' autore)

Sto scherzando ovviamente, non sono una centaura, non riesco nemmemo a stare in equilibrio su uno scooter fermo, però adoro essere un passeggero!
Stasera c'era piuttosto caldo e abbiamo deciso di cogliere l'occasione per far prendere un po' d'aria agli scooter e alle moto dopo mesi di inattività.
Abbiamo liberato le bestie dai loro garage e siamo usciti a farci una birra (ovviamente chi guidava ne ha bevuta una sola, siate sempre responsabili alla guida!!).

Non vedo l'ora che arrivi l'estate e sfrecciare ( come passeggera, si intende) tra l'aria calda di agosto!



8190
Scootering, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center