My Actifit Report Card: June 1 2019

IMG_4229.jpg

Miss Gia was over to take me for a walk today. It had been a while and she forgot a little bit how to heel. But overall, she is so much better than she used to be.

After the walk, we spent most of the day in the garden- doing the usual. Lost another Artichoke plant to a gopher and didn’t catch any in the traps. I really miss my Boya dog. She took care of them.

I am doing a cleanse right now and am mostly drinking some shakes and eating a couple of cups of fruit and greens. That is it. 💤 Tired. Need to sleep 😀

Gia also helped me to do my #seven77 video today :)

And I powered up today in honor of Spud2!

Spud2 marianne.png

Freewrite.png

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Freewrite.png

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.
Graphics made on Canva.

Freewrite.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animation By @zord189

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

Freewrite.png

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
Click on the graphics to vote for Enginewitty as a witness

beta reg banner.png

Post from Instagram, Twitter, YouTube and other social media accounts to your Steem account using Share2steem. Here is my referral link

Join @Actifit, become healthier by being active and earn as you walk. My referral link

On Twitter: https://twitter.com/MarianneEWest - Join the #seven77 (#777) movement to promote Steem started by @nathanmars7

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here!

Join us at the Freewrite House for fun and games!!! Weekly drawing for SBI memberships and so much more!!

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

And get your Freewrite House Swag here



7053
Daily Activity,Gardening,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center