XD I can do Thisssss!!! I FEEL Incredible!!! - My Actifit Report Card: November 7 2018

Good evening Steemians,
Rolling into another day in the office.i wonder what mysteries await today. I wish I could say I've had a productive day overcoming some red tape, getting some direction on compliance. Sadly it was not the answer I'm looking for and maybe my efforts for the last few weeks are moot. But it's a project that has to be completed in phases and with office politics it feels like a game of chess. Despite my efforts it hardly feels enough these days. As long as I put some effort hopefully it's something. Working in Information Technology it's not fair to be treated as a grunt. Meh.. hopefully with one project finishing or going on hold I can start looking into other things.

During my break I managed to play a bit of Pokemon Go and managed to catch some interesting Pokemon today

Two shiny Cubone and a shiny Ponyta. It's pretty sweet I caught them in a short break.

20181107_220801.jpg

I also progressed a little further into my quests and caught a Spiritomb and a Shedninja

20181107_220827.jpg

Hopefully Pokemon Go will get exciting with new battle system using passive abilities and get more of a strategic battling sense than button mashing at a gym with the long awaited PVP.

That omen I was thinking about yesterday. Apparently something is up because you class got cancelled for tomorrow. Still responsible for the work but not cool with final exams getting closer.

After work was another gym day. Again this time with a coworker and with another. It's pretty cool! I feel like I'm motivating people to go to the gym with my efforts or at least gathering together and work towards a common goal. Hopefully it become a regular thing cause it was nice pushing each other during cardio on the elliptical machine and doing cable weights and helping each other on our form. The newest coworker to join us was quite inspiring because they hardly got winded or paused for a break. Eventually I'll get there. While pushing myself so far to come the sets I had this video stuck in my head it's quite amusing o

I FEEL GREAT - [250,000 Subscriber Special] uploaded Lezbeepic
Me at the gym today XD
"I can do thisssss!!! I FEEL Incredible!!!"

I hope you guys are continuing to aspire towards greatness and work towards your goals. As long as we keep trying we'll eventually succeed and hopefully inspire others along the way.

Good night Steemians until next time o

10849
Daily Activity, Elliptical, Moving Around Office, Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center