My Actifit Report Card: March 21 2019 - Rich! 💰

14K on a gaming day! 👍

I can't really figure out how I got this count today. I guess from just daily activities and dancing around to my music. 😎

Gaming!

I bought another Castle and other minor buildings in @drugwars. I think I am ready for my first battle. Who should I attack??? 💪😃

I did the daily on the 2 accounts I play @steemmonsters with. Nothing exciting in the reward cards. I have not played in a tournament yet but I do the daily, well... daily! 😝

Do YOU play steemmonsters?

Please let me know in the comments. I may give away some free packs and I want to know if my readers would be excited for that! 😃

Rich!

I'm feeling Rich! 💰 Life is good and crypto is looking UP! But if I had a dollar for every time I thought that before, I'd be rich! 😝

Maren Morris - Rich (Official Video) - And if you get the ad for "A Dog's Journey - Official Trailer (HD)" when you play this video, watch it! Looks like a cute heart warming movie!


I hope you're all having a great day and don't forget to answer my question in the comments, thanks! ❤👍❤


14009
Daily Activity, Dancing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center