My Actifit Report Card: February 21 2019 - War Pigs!

10K on a busy rainy day! 🌧

My Day

It rained all day but I didn't care because I had plenty of moving related things to do inside. Like most days lately, that's how I'm getting most of my movement and exercise. Of course I also move around to my music. It's good to have music in the background while you're doing some physical work!

I also played @drugwars and @steemmonsters today like everyday. Both of the accounts I play steemmonsters on are now in the Gold league. I upgraded my production of alcohol and weapons in drugwars and also increased my storage capability.

War Pigs!

While thinking of what song to add to today's post, since I was playing drugwars I thought of War Pigs by Black Sabbath. This is a great apocalyptic song that they'll probably be playing at the end of the world. 😮

Black Sabbath ~ War Pigs from 1970.

No Apocolypse Now!

Personally I don't think the end of the world is coming anytime soon. I go along with famous Harvard Psychologist Steven Pinker who thinks that Things are actually getting better in the world. I think that since we can communicate with each other personally around the world with our smartphones and through websites like steemit, we're getting to know each other and work with each other and play with each other and learn about each other. That's a good thing. You don't want to fight with people that you're doing things with constructively.

I hope you had a great day and I look forward to your! ❤👍❤



10003
Daily Activity, Dancing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now