My Actifit Report Card: February 15 2019 - Up, Up and Away! STEEM is RISING NOW!

12K on a restful day! 😎

I'm resting today because I have moved some heavy furniture over the last few days. if you've been reading my daily Fitness reports, then you know that I am moving. I have to clear out my house in the next 3 weeks. It's a lot of work but I'm finding things that I haven't seen in a long time. Some things make me happy, some things make me sad, and some things just need to be thrown away!

Over the last hour, I've been watching #Steem rise on #Bittrex! 👍❤

STEEM Rising on Bittrex

Turn your head sidweays or just go to Bittrex and look!

I hope it's a trend that continues. it's been about 10 months that we've been in this Steem bear part of the cycle. The last bear market was about 10 months also, so I'm hoping that we are getting ready to launch our rocket to the moon!!! 💰

Up, Up and Away!

5th Dimension "Up Up And Away" from 1967!


I hope you all had a nice Valentine's day yesterday. Mine was very nice and that's all I'll say about that. I wish you all a great weekend! ❤👍❤




12007
Daily Activity, Dancing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center