My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2018

Hurricane Florence is coming my way so I spent all day preparing!!! 😮 Over 40k!!! 👍

Almost all my activity today was making sure I am ready. I went to the store to get some essential items. I made sure I have a way to store some extra water. I'm charging all my devices and backing up all my computers. It's been a long day but I am ready for whatever happens! I'm not that worried because I am inland but I'm still in the expected path and it will at the least be a very heavy rain storm by the time it gets here.

I also had my phone in my hand while I was jumping around to some fast music, like usual. The community pool is closed and the time that I would be spent swimming is now spent just dancing around the house.

So I hope all my friends are doing well and if anybody is experiencing bad weather I hope you all stay safe. if you don't see me for a few days I got busy with further preparation but I always look forward to seeing what you all are doing! ❤

41674
Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now