My Actifit // Hula Hoop Hawties ;p

Hey There SteemVerse Friends

Today was a laid back day. Well at least the morning half of it. Laid back is I sat around talking to The Hubs trying to figure out this banking thing and how to manage it.

Apart from the usual Mum Duties, I said "Yes" to writing a novel. I had tried this once in November and failed. I try again. To be considered a novel you must have a minimum of 50 thousand words. That means plenty of sitting and typing.

ezgif.com-optimize (4).gif

But have no fear, the Exercise Ball is here. We watched a movie and that's something like 90 minutes of bounce. The movie Sierra Burgess Is a Loser, is your girl likes boy, but girl is not your typical pretty but she is smart, so gets the help of a pretty girl, things go awry and all turns out well in the end.

And to shake it up a little I did some Hula Hoop as well. I hope to some day be good enough to carry of a tune with a Hula Hoop. And why not? I have to share what inspired me to get a Hula Hoop.

For your viewing and listening pleasure :)

How was your day?

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif



13169
Daily Activity,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now