My Actifit Report Card: August 14 2018

Hey guys!

Tomorrow my last day in Latvia! I am pretty surprised by this country and I definetely want to come back again! Today I visited Jurmala a second time and had a nice walk at the beach of the Ostsee :)
In Latvia you have much nature and also incredible nice old buildings. Walking through Riga is also a joy each time again, but you have to see it on your own! :)
I can only recommend to visit the country ;)

Btw. more than 10k, absolutely forgot about it 😁

Greetz and stay tuned! 💪

@k3ldo tracked today a total of 14319 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now