Adopt a Newbie/My Actifit Report Card: February 14 2019

Another Standard night at work. Not a lot to report, I will edit in something more interesting very soon.

Edit I am going to start up something new today. My Actifit reports are generally pretty boring, so I would like to add something to add value to them.

welcome.jpg

Image source: Pixabay

Adopt a Newbie.

Regularly, I will try to find someone new to @actifit and STEEM in general, and highlight them in my report and try to do my bit to welcome and encourage them. Today, I would like to say hello to @bdea. Here is her most recent report at the time of my edit.

I will sponsor a @steembasicincome (SBI) unit to welcome @bdea, and would like to encourage my actifit friends to visit her posts and show some love. If you have not heard of the SBI program, click through to their profile and see what they are about.

If you are new to STEEM and Actifit, please let me know in the comments and if I can I will try to help you out along the way.

Thanks for visiting and keep on actifiting,

John.



23646
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center