My Actifit Report Card and Ulog: November 24 2018

Well it was another busy day at work. Not much activity prior to work (too busy STEEMing). Feeling very flat and low on energy today, still haven't shaken off the cold I have had completely. Dragged myself around work, drained and running on caffeine. 1 more night and then I get monday off.

Will put a random picture from Pixabay here to change the look of this post.
truck.jpg
This shows what many (in my opinion silly) people are doing to Crypto. Hopefully this is the "blood-on-the-streets" capitulation and we find the bottom soon.

Sorry I haven't got anything more interesting to add to my Actifit/Ulog post but that's life at the moment.

Thanks for reading and may we see some green again soon.

John.



15229
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center