D&D, The Rise of Tiamat | Actifit: Jan 4 2019

Today I began my journey into the nerdiest nerd: Dungeons and Dragons.

This is a first for me but I've been a long time fan, always imagining it to be a blast and it turns out I was right!

Meet Adran my Half-elf Cleric:

Adran Reign is a strong brave and selfless half human and half elf. His father was a high elf and his mother a desperately poor human.

His poverty lead to starvation and destitution lead into gang life...

He has many dark and sad memories, but since his step father and religious teacher adopted him, life has been no less hard but much more joyous.

D&D is so much more intense that I imagined, character design, expertises, equipment, background and skills and faults. It's quite mind boggling to be honest.

This creation took me several hours to draft and write, re-write and roll. If you ever have an opportunity to try this you really should.

The imagination can run wild and that is a beautiful thing.



10223
Shopping, Walking
Height
185 cm
Weight
90 kg
Body Fat
20 %
Waist
104 cm
Thighs
60 cm
Chest
110 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now