My Actifit Report Card: July 1 2019

Today has been a very productive day ! I did a total of almost 5 km of walking uphill and downhill combined ! It has been a very busy day, I woke up exactly 5:30AM in the morning to prepare for my 7:30AM class, it was difficult to catch a ride outside where I live so I had to walk all the way to the main highway/road to get to school. I ran up stairs as quick as possible for I was almost late for class due to traffic .

8:30AM my class ended and I went and did errands in the campus to accompany my friend for things he had to do in the area before I left school to go home and try to take some naps for my head hurts for lack of sleep.

When I got home , my aunt called since she forgot something at home and she needed it urgently but it was difficult to get a ride so I had to walk all the way to her and back home . It was very exhausting but it was fun thought at the same time !!

Tonight , after a little meet up with friends, I went out and took Otome, my furry doberman for a walk around my area since she didn't get to exercise for the past few days since it was raining hard and I got a little busy during the night.

I am very stoked about reach almost 20,000 points in actifit ! The highest score hat I have scored recently , I'll try to do more and break my personal record soon hopefully !!

19173
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking,Running
Height
175 cm
Weight
55 kg
Body Fat
20 %
Waist
64 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
74 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now