Extreme Jogging - Actifit Report Card - Come back kid!

I everybody, long time no see! I'm back from a 2 month Steemit sabatical and it feels good to be back.

I've had this Achilles injury for more than two years now, so I've been forced to change my activities drastically. From spending hours in the mountains, I've been restricted to flat and hard surfaces.

I've also bought a mountainbike, which is now my main means of getting around on the mountain. Faster and more dangerous, but with a rush of its own.

The change from extremejogging to extremecycling is not the end of my running though. I plan to recover the Achilles and will then be back with avengens.

Today I did a nice 32km route from my house, into Jonkershoek and finishing with some technical single tracks next to the river!

Keep exploring...
@extremejogging

20831
Cycling, Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now