Post-Con Actifit Report Card: October 20 2019

If there's one good thing about being on staff at an anime convention, you do A LOT of walking! Look at these numbers!

My feet were killing me each night, but damn was I ready for sleep! The final tear down went really well, @sombraguerrero and I have been working on this inventory app for video gaming and this year was one of the better years in terms of keeping track of things and tearing down. We had everything done in under 2 hours. And that was just the two of us doing it!

I'll have photos up later when I get the chance to go through them. That's a process, in and of itself!

12592
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
6.45 ft
Weight
lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center