My Actifit Report Card: June 18 2019 and Steemmonsters Giveaway inside

At the time of writing it's 11:41 PM. And today's day went really lazy one because in a way I've burnt all my oil because I've worked restlessly from long time. So, today's day i took deep sleep and tried to regain my energy. Today i took 14 hours sleep.

At morning we made some combinations of snacks for the Breakfast and before the Breakfast we had Black Tea and with Breakfast i prefer Tea. And I've spent my morning with YouTube Videos and watched some Comedy Series to make everything lite.

Sometime back i had my dinner and now about to go for a short Walking Session. And tomorrow i am thinking to play Football, Dancing or Fitness Session. Not sure which one but will go with my Intuition because Intuition always align with the Universe.

Steemmonsters Giveaway. (EXPLODING DWARF)

IMG_20190618_233958.jpg

RULES.

  • Leave your Steemmonsters Username in the comment comment section.
  • Tag someone who might be interested in this giveaway.
  • I will randomly pick a username and select winner. And i will mention the winner in the comment section and also will mention it in next Actifit report tomorrow.
  • UPVOTES and RESTEEMS are NOT required for participation but of course, appreciated.

STEEM ON.

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

TEARDROPS: https://discord.gg/wC7H4Rt
NATURALMEDICINE: https://discord.gg/wQnDNpv

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180822_011654_0001.png

Logopit_1535940975741.png
(If you want this logo, let me know in the comment section.)

CHIREEROCKS.gif



4236
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center