Daily Raport... błogie lenistwo [PL/EN]

Szalejący za oknem orkan zniechęcił mnie do jakiejkolwiek aktywności, nie planowałem tego raportu, ale nie wiem jak wyszło, że zrobiłem minimum. W zasadzie większość dnia spałem po nocnej zmianie, a później zanurzyłem się w lekturę książki. Czasami taki reset jest potrzebny, myślę, że dziś, gdy wyśpię się to coś jednak poćwiczę. Najprawdopodobniej będę musiał zrobić to pod dachem, bo na zewnątrz wciąż ma padać i wiać.

ENG The hurricane outside the window discouraged me from any activity, I did not plan this report, but I do not know how it came out that I did the minimum. In fact, I slept most of the day after the night shift, and then I immersed myself in reading the book. Sometimes such reset is necessary, I think today when I get some sleep I'll go on training. I'll probably have to do it under the roof, because it's still supposed to rain and blow outside.

DSC_2247.JPG


My 2020 goals:

SportGoalDone%
Walking2000 km136,29 km6,81 %
Cycling2500 km91,84 km3,67 %
Running1500 km129,81 km8,65 %


screenshotdocs.google.com2020.02.1103_19_10.png


It was my Actifit Report #535 Don't stop me now! Keep going!



5306
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency