My Actifit Report Card: January 3 2020

There are a lot of school districts in the area that don't start back up until Monday. Ours made the decision to return the day after New Year's day. I don't mind too much because this allows us to get out earlier in the summer.

It also gives the teachers and other staff that didn't work over break (unlike me) a chance to ease back into things.

My wife and I got up at 4 this morning to do our workouts like clock work. She does a cardio drumming class from a local lady. Basically, @mrsbozz pays $25 a month and is accepted to a Facebook group. The teacher of the class then shares videos on Vimeo to that group.

While my wife is working out in the basement, I have been doing aerobic walking upstairs. The program is led by a lady named Leslie Sansone and she has a huge range of videos and DVDs to choose from.

I don't think it is something no can see myself doing long term, but for now it is helping me get up and be active.

The idea of getting up at 4 o'clock in the morning and working out is what gets me the most. Once I am up and doing it, it isn't so bad.

After work we went grocery shopping and then we got some Chinese takeout for dinner and ate it at home.

It was a pretty great day.

I forgot to mention, I finished the day watching TV with my wife and enjoying this fine bourbon.



11279
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center