My Actifit Report Card: December 29 2018

Today was great, I did some work enough to make me very tired. First was the washing of two cars in the morning followed by the trekking to and fro from work. I also checked on an apartment I want to take on.

Though the large numbers of the points gathered were from the morning work, another good portion of it was gathered while cleaning up the new apartment.

I really thank God for making it a fulfilment for me to move into a new apartment. To me it's an achievement. A trophy well deserved. To me it's a sign that am moving forward despite the fact that it's slow. Am glad things are making sense all around me.

The last part of the points were gathered at home while helping mum to pack many of her wares back into the supermarket when we want to close. And trekking again back home.

I think I had a very good day. Am also very sure that my 2019 is going to be for a healthier body and mind.

Thanks to @actifit.


5270
Daily Activity, Hiking, House Chores, Jogging, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center