My Actifit Report Card: November 18 2018

Church things were on from the beginning of today, just some little running around and cool stuffs today, I enjoyed every aspect of today.

The keeping fit part was the early morning exercise I did, just few press up to enlarge my lung for the singing in church, my phone wasn't with me when I did it, I was in the bathroom.

I also engaged in some walking here and there after church service, it was hot as the sun is already up as we enter the dry season.

Retiring back home to sleep till evening, and resuming the remaining part of the days work. Cleaning the compound against the work done here yesterday and two days ago. We also took the waste to the nearest junction because the city cleaners comes with there truck early in the morning to pick it up.

Thank God for the day.

4448
Daily Activity, Dancing, Gardening, House Chores, Jogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center