Retro Boogie- My Actifit Report Card: June 1 2019

We went for our usual walk in the park and @crypt-skip did his pushup video for #seven77 between these two park benches. So I had to give it a try too. A lot harder than doing them on the floor, don't know why though. I'm taking a couple of days off before starting back with #seven77 so that @crypt-skip and I can both be on Day 78 on Monday.

This evening we went out for a night of dancing. Not line dancing though. The venue was Hidden Lake Winery and the band started out playing outside by the lake.

The band is called Retro Boogy and they are really good. And the weather was perfect. Until it started raining that is. But no problem, they just moved the band into the lodge.

We got to do a lot of dancing and it was a really fun night.

Hope you all had a great SPUD2 day and were able to power up some STEEM for the good of the blockchain.

text15.png

If you enjoy writing short fiction stories (less than 1,000 words) I'd love to have you join me on Narrative. Here's a link directly to my niche Flash Fiction:

Join me on Narrative

Get in on the ground floor and see what it's all about. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me in the comments.

gwf2cppa8p.jpg

blueeyes8960.gif

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScLtVyWb1vMNEZUd6n8eJ9GR6KR1rEAXSfznQ6tuJnfFFUCrcmnUydT1wuuXmBBjZamfSkSx7R8QtzbrL9NhAYedbrYR5Ezg72WQDmadya61.gif


[credit@EdibleCthulhu]

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif


18027
Dancing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center