Received Another parcel πŸ‘Œβ¦βœŒοΈβ©πŸ»

hello to all my steemit friends,πŸ™ hope you all are doing greatπŸ€”πŸ€· , enjoying your life and having fun.

I am here again with a new actifit post with some photography and few other things that I would like me to share with you.

recently I made a post the parcel, in that i tild you I bought a product from amazon. it was wall stickers.

I have ordered two more wall stickers today I received both of them.

Both are very beautiful and looks so beautiful in my wall.

one of them was a sitting budhaa it looks very beautiful in my wall. and the second one is the leafs or you can say a branch of tree.



I remember you big brother @inuke when I opned the parcel of the second remainds of your story that you told me in my early postπŸ˜œπŸ˜‹

It is not that big but I was totally confused how to join them but at last it was. all done and here it is big brother.


I have seen many other other amazon and soon I will order them and surely share with you guys.

I hope that you enjoyed and like my post.

Thanks for being here @bhattg.



7791
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center