My Actifit Report Card: October 25 2019

So I forgot to post last night. It has been an exhausting week. I drove a lot of yesterday. I can't believe I only had 5k steps. I took a nap even something I never do. I woke up to someone passed out in the front seat if our truck WHICH I did not lock last night. He was obviously going to steal everything as he had it bagged up and ready to go. I am so upset that we have to lock everything up or someone will steal it. We had everything stolen a few weeks ago, now this. I hate when everyone says "your fault, you didn't lock the door." NO not my fault, people aren't suppose to steal from you. I will try and change my thought process now because we were very lucky today and obviously I am mistaken. It is my fault. So I will lock everything up from now on. Thanks for reading my rant. I appreciate it.


[google]

5343
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now