Emotional Struggle of Acne (REAL PEOPLE'S STORIES READ OVER SAN DIEGO DRONE FOOTAGE)


Hi, everyone :)

A bit of a different video today but one that I am so happy to share because it means a lot to me. One of the biggest struggles in my life has been with acne, which started at 15 and got progressively worse and worse over the years. By age 18-20 I was having my absolute worst cystic acne and a lot of it was aggravated by my huge intake of dairy to bolster my caloric intake up while going to the gym and weightlifting. Here is a shot of my face not at it's worst

Image1766 (1).png

I create content about acne that helps people figure out the cause of their own acne or to find treatments that can help their active acne or redness and scarring. I also create content about how to embrace and love yourself because I think regardless of a clear face or not, if you never learned to love yourself, those self esteem issues acne caused will never go away.

Well I have always received comfort from hearing other's stories about the same thing I'm going through, whether right in the middle of it or past it and looking back with hindsight. So I contacted subscribers of my channel and asked them to post their acne and accutane stories in hopes to help people feel more comfortable and not feel alone about what they are going through now.

If you are going through acne, I hope this video can help you and if you aren't I hope that this video helps you understand the plight that acne can be! I hope you all enjoy the scenery of San Diego, this was shot when I first was experimenting with my drone!

Thanks for watching and supporting Steemit family! See you in the comments for some upvotes and replies! :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now