Son of Mr. A has some great new Logo designs from his own life and past!

image

image

image

SO I watched the sequel to Armitage III about a Cyborg cop from Chicago who has to travel to Mars and he falls in love with a cyborg woman Armitage who at age 10 i fell in love with as my first and only real anime waifu... I was a preteen and honestlky it was just her, sailor mars oh fuck my life is a movie... oh and hah... Asuka from evangelion... and Aisha Klan Klan from Outlaw star the reptillian cat gurl I will get tinashe to model ... I know major hip hop stars cant be caught dead around cosplay and anime but I KNOW Nikki Minaj would totally wear some amazing cosplay if we build it for her
image

image

image

And here is the logo of the saniflow ACCESS magical toilet my dad ALLAN bought and installed for my treehouse bathroom area to be able to handle my shit and pump that shit literally uphill hahaha and it is the answer to sanitation in the developing world which needs smaller affordable scaled versions of these things run not off weak ads solar panels but off Searl Effect generators and fossil fuel backup

Thanks to @mughat the Nordic ET for helping me discover my self which is son of Mr. A... I EVEN HAVE A mister A resturaunt in my neighborhood which always was famous for their Christmas lights around the holidays haha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now