a Singgle Fly~ [macrophotography] #acehmacro #6

Hello macrophotography lover's !!!
Today I want to show you some pictures was I shoot in this morning.

This is about "fly"
a fly is one of those disgusting insects because he loves to play in a dirty place...
I found this fly when he perched on a leaf near the grass near my house. then I took a picture.

Chek it out:









This is the location where I took the picture of this flower. exactly around my house.

I took this amazing picture using **Xiaomi Note 3 camera smartphone + macrophotography support lenses**...

Thank you for visiting and reading on my blog, please leave a comment below so that I can improve my posting for the better. **And don't forget:**

***@saiful27**
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center