My Macro Today 📷 #16: A Brown Beetle

Hallo Everyone..

How are you all friends?
Hope my friends are all always in good health always so can always be active in this platform.

Today I found a leisurely beetle on a green leaf.

At a glance my sight of this beetle is almost similar to a cockroach, this beetle also has a long antenna on its head, it seems that the antenna has a very sacred function for this beetle he also has two unique eyes with a color almost the same as his body color.

I did not find much information about this beetle, so I did not dare tell too much about what I did not know.


Here is a picture of the beetle I took this afternoon:


3ED8691A-8B8C-48DD-9C03-A9623B6C671C.jpeg
Click Full Image!


📷Taken by@nm007
CategoryMacro
CameraiPhone 5s
Settingsf/2.2 . ISO 64
LensaMacro
LocationLhokseumawe


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now