Butterfly Photography

The beauty between Flora and Fauna is certainly inevitable on this earth. Their attachments are very authentic. From food to rest, life and death they are bound each other. Although sometimes they are too cruel with other living things when viewed from the side of humanity. But they are not human. By the time they come together, there is beauty that makes us forget something else to briefly enjoy their charm.

Before Fly

Today when I clean the yard, I see the combination. One of the species of flower lovers perched on the grass in my yard. I immediately stopped working and took some pictures of a butterfly before he flew in front of me.


image
image
image
image

I apologize if the photos above are not perfect. This is because of wind conditions so I have trouble taking pictures optimally.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now