True Bugs Perched on Dandelion #acehmacro


image


To all my beloved steemian friends, today I present a macro photo of insects and dandelion that I photograph in the garden.


image


The atmosphere is so warm, while waiting for the evening I take the time to photograph some insects in the garden today.


image


image


For today I am very satisfied with the results I get, and can share with my Steemian friends.
image




and this is a bonus photo of the insect I photographed
image


image


I hope you can enjoy my hard work.
Thank you for visiting and hopefully you can advise me by commenting, whatever it is I will be very happy to receive it.


Big Thank's to @acehmacro family


OTHER POST


FOLLOW ME @digitalimaging

image


image



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now