Dandelion Flowes 📷 aceh macro photography 💐

image


Today I tried to take photography of Dandelion flower. there are many types of dandelion flowers. before i ever get some kind with different sizes.generally this type of flower is clean white. but I also get the black and yellow, all kinds of dandelion flowers have extraordinary beauty. they are neatly arranged and smooth, today I just get a flower that is no longer intact. just a few flowers that I theme all yidak anymore intact. I tried to take some pictures using a smartphone camera and add a Nikon l810 camera lens to get a clearer picture. this is the result


image


image


image


image



Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens Setting : Auto HDR Taken by : @anasz


image


image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center