Very Beautiful flower # macro 📷 photography

image


Photo taken by @ajilah.


Greetings from me to steemians everything wherever you are.
I am very happy today because in search of content with my friends from acehmacro on this day I found a very beautiful flowers.
This flower I get at the home of one of my friends from acehmacro, I ask permission from my friend to take some pictures of this flower.
I am very interested in this flower because of the shape and color that is very captivating me, then I took some pictures of this flower by using my macro lens and the results look amazingly beautiful, hopefully steemians all also love this flower.


image

image

image


Photo taken with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 + Macro lens
By @ajilah


image

image

image


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @ajilah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now