MacroPhotography Beauty Of The Butterfly

Hallo steemian friend...

In this post I put a beautiful animal that is butterfly.

As we know that the most beautiful animals are butterflies. butterflies have various shapes, sizes, and colors.

Butterflies are also animals that perform perfect metamorphosis. Basically, butterflies occur from the disgusting animal that is from the caterpillar. as we see, caterpillars are very disgusting animals, besides, caterpillars are a group of pests that attack plants, both young plants and old plants, depending on the type of caterpillar.

Even though they (butterflies) occur from disgusting animals, but the butterflies are beautiful and fascinating animals. and everyone believes and loves butterflies. as I put it here. in this pistingan you can see a very beautiful butterfly, and in this post I also put a video pergarakan wings butterflies, so it looks very interesting.


Video Movement Of Butterflies



This butterfly is very easy to get, but this butterfly is very wild, I myself very difficult to get this butterfly. This butterfly I can on my friend's yard, and some of these butterfly pictures, I took with my personal chameleon v.1.1 xos infinix hot 4. camera and macro lens.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now