the beauty of the morning atmosphere when the rainbow appears and cleanliness as a healthy living capital.

Hello esteem lovers

This incident happened in the morning, when I left for my workplace, my habit was to look for fortune in the morning and indeed in the morning it was the right time for me to look for sustenance, ...! ... Then when I arrived at the place where I was going ,. ..Not as usual, .. This happened, ... Incidentally when it was raining and when the rain began to subside, .... I take this picture and maybe this will be a good moment for me to capture in an image , ...

What is in your place when you see this picture, ...? .. Surely you are looking at a group of children who are cleaning.

This means that the children's lover's friends are cleaning the trash at the place where they are gaining knowledge, ...! ... Well ... This is an elementary school child, ...! .. But this has become a routine study for them. their school yard to make it look clean and comfortable for them when they are doing activities such as learning and learning from their teacher

Thus the friends of lovers that I can post on this occasion, ... Young, hopefully there is a benefit for me and of course for friends of lovers who are given beloved blessing blessings, ... And may God Always bless you, ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now