introduce yourself (billingual)

![WhatsApp Image 2017-12-22 at 10.42.26.jpeg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmdMZowUrAVKvzjdUqDC9hUNZbWvTzJp5HnxqGz4D42TMp/%20Image

Hi friend steemit all,
on this occasion I would like to introduce myself to my steemit friends first, as well as where I got first time information about Steemit. Maybe there are some friends who already know me then my permission to introduce myself back because there are friends who do not know me. As the old saying goes "do not know then no love". So also in the activities in Steemit, do not know then not read, do not read then not in the vote.

Immediately my friend Steemit all my name syafruddin commonly call me 35 years old and live at rampong rampong gampong seumirah nisam district between north aceh Indonesia, elementary school education I was alee elephant SMPN2 nisam and high school nisam nisam graduation year 2000 went into The University of Mount Halimon which is in charge of Tgk Hasan Tiro, I was given a pseudonym tgk Brondong.
After peace in helsingki (MoU helsingki) I got married and already have two daughters,
Her sister was named nadia millatia and is now sitting in junior high school, while her sister named cherli mahera is still in PAUD putroe between,
My current activity as chair of panwascam nisam between.

First of all I heard the name Steemit in December 2017 from brother safwani and tgk hasanuddin geusyik gampong seumirah district nisam between, he both explained to me about how to play steemit platform all over the world,

Personally I am happy to get to know steemit. For me Steemit is indeed very useful,
The spirit of writing and silaturrahmi me with my friends remain awake through the response through the works on the blog Steemit. Steemit gives us space to work. Suppose you have a skill in the field of poetry, pantun, writing songs, short stories, food recipes, events, photography, art of painting or anything else that can be enjoyed by others you can pour it here. Because here your work is rewarded with SBD dollars through friends in Steemit.
In addition, Steemit became a medium for me to retrain my English skills that began to erode because I rarely use for interaction. The other reason is because Steemit users mostly use English language then at least I should be able to pour my mind in English to be read by the entire world community.
My hobbies are reading fositive motivational books, playing volleyball, fishing, and watching footballs, traveling, etc.

My hope of joining this steemit is, to add to my relationship and my knowledge and experience in writing and providing information to other steemians. Because "the best man is not a rich person, beautiful or clever, but the best man is those who benefit the environment.
From the introductory text example above, it can be concluded that introduction is an important thing done so that others know our background.
May be useful.

And I put hope, support, attention, correction and vote from the seniors hopefully can help others, "because it is better to give than receive."
In this case spr12 expressed a very big thank you to the commonities
NSC, KSI, corators and all the team of witnesses, promo-steem, and steemit Curie world operations team, @jesta, @gtg, @roelandp, @timcliff, @ good-karma, @blocktrades, @aggroed, @anyx, @ smooth.witness, @ someguy123, @pharesim, @xeldal, @clayop, @ausbitbank, @ lukestokes.mhth, @thecryptodrive, @curie, @riverhead, @pfunk, @netuoso, @ busy.witness, @furion, @liondani , @wackou, @bhuz, @jerrybanfield, @cervantes, @klye, @followbtcnews, @abit, @ utopian-io, @teamsteem, @drakos, @ fyrst-witness, @ihashfury, @aizensou, @charlieshrem @themarkymark, @joseph, @ chainsquad.com, @steemed, @steempty, @ witness.svk, @ delegate.lafona, @blueorgy, @blockbrothers, @ theprophet0, @reggaemuffin, @roadscape, @kevinwong, @donkeypong, @stephenkendal , @starkerz. @berniesanders.

And thank you for the help good luck in accunt steemit.
See you in the next post.
Sampai ketemu di post berikutnya.
images.pngM.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center