The discovery of new diseases in red chili plants (RHIZOPUS JAMUR)

Good evening to all steemit friends ..
little I mention about my new discovery entitled:
RHIZOPUS MUSHROOM IN RED CABIN.

This rhizopus mushroom I found today 30: 01: 2018 this afternoon when I am harvesting my crops ..
image
image
I suddenly saw there was a chili that was exposed to the fungus ..
after I quote and thoroughly apparently this fungal disease is not present in the chili fruit ..
this is a new disease in red chili plants ..
image
image

Rhizopus fungus is the cause of rotten disease in grapes, tomatoes, cashew nuts, durian, melon, watermelon, orange, jackfruit, papaya and so on. Symptoms are also varied depending on the commodities that are attacked ..
image
then I think that this is a new disease in chili ..
so many was ..

FOLLOW ME @ riskiaff

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now