Don't Expect More Without Your Own Steem Power

There is no guarantee of life in steem without having a large steem power, this is the reality that I'm feeling here.

About 650 steem power that I have now is not enough to attract the sympathy of the higher-ups of the steem, slowly I pull my steem to step back one step forward.

My step is still confusing to invest here, it looks like there is something fair happening, as they wish those who have big steem power, that's their behavior.

I continued to see, even the original posts in downtvote ... that's what happened to me the two posts behind this, who knows what crossed their minds that download me. In my case I have nothing to do with them.

Hopefully in the future there will be a judge who can withstand any attacks by bad people, and this is my hope.

My presence here only wreaks my hobby of writing and the hobby of publishing pictures from my processed photos. Once again do not disturb me here, I am a small person here, fight the same.



6x8z9z.jpg

I have never insulted anyone here, and I have never downvote anyone else, abusive language is that I am busy with personal posts only.



kQWDLtT.gif

(318) Madein By @good-darma Tuesday Date 17 Maret 2020 Pukul 10:35 wib

Thank You !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment